Skip to content

Forex prop firm

The5ers payouts

How and when The5ers pays funded forex traders, from its own terms.

Founded
2016 (10 years)
Headquarters
London, United Kingdom
CEO
Gil Ben Hur
Max funding
$4M
Profit split
Up to 100%
Programs
2-step, 1-step, 3-step

Payout policy

Profit split
80% to 100% on High Stakes, 75% to 100% on Hyper Growth and Pro Growth, 50% to 100% on Bootcamp, rising as funded accounts scale.
How often
Every 14 days. The cycle restarts each time an account is scaled.
First payout
14 days after the funded account is issued or activated.
Minimum withdrawal
$150 in profit (higher on High Stakes 50K and 100K: $300 and $500).
  • Payout methods: Rise, crypto (USDT TRC20, USDC ERC20, ETH, LTC; up to $1,500 per withdrawal), bank transfer, or Hub Credits.
  • A 3.5% commission is charged on Rise, crypto and bank-transfer payouts; Hub Credits carry no commission but can only buy new accounts.
  • Skrill payouts were announced on The5ers' updates page in June 2026 but are not listed in the withdrawals FAQ updated in August 2026.
  • Approved withdrawals are usually processed within 3 business days.

Ways to get paid

  • Rise
  • Crypto
  • Bank wire
  • Skrill
  • Broker account transfer

By program

The5ers payout terms by program
ProgramSplitPayoutsConditions
High Stakes (New)2-step80% to 100%Every 14 days
  • Payouts: every 14 days; first payout 14 days after the funded account is issued.
  • Passing Step 1 pays a small reward ($2 on 2.5K up to $40 on 100K) and 10% of the fee as Hub Credits; passing Step 2 adds 20% as Hub Credits. 70% of the fee paid with external funds is returned with the first payout.
  • Funded 50K accounts have a $3,000 payout cap and $300 minimum; 100K accounts have a $4,000 cap and $500 minimum.
  • Funded accounts grow on each 10% target (with 3 profitable days) up to $500,000; the split rises from 80% to 85%, 90% and then 100% plus a fixed monthly payout at the top levels.
High Stakes (Classic)2-step80% to 100%Every 14 days
  • Payouts: every 14 days; first payout 14 days after the funded account is issued.
  • The5ers' payout FAQ still uses a $545 price for the 100K account in its refund example, which does not match the $455 shown in the current pricing table.
Hyper Growth1-step75% to 100%Every 14 days from account activation
  • The scaling table starts at a 75% split, moving to 80% and then 80% to 100% at the highest balances.
Pro Growth1-step75% to 100%Every 14 days from account activationNone beyond the firm-wide policy.
Bootcamp3-step50% to 100%Every 14 days
  • Payouts: every 14 days; first payout 14 days after the funded account is issued.
  • Profit split starts at 50% and rises to 100% as the funded account scales on each 5% target.
Summer Plan 1-Step1-step75%Not stated
  • Payouts: per payout cycle; cycle length not stated on the Summer Plan pages.
  • Funded rules are the same as the evaluation. Payout cap is $2,000 per cycle with a $250 minimum, and 10% of the fee is credited as Hub Credits on funding.
  • The pricing table says the fee is refunded from the 3rd payout, while the FAQ says the remainder is paid as non-withdrawable Hub Credits.
Summer Plan 2-Step (10/5)2-step80%Not stated
  • Payouts: per payout cycle; cycle length not stated on the Summer Plan pages.
  • Payout cap is $2,000 per cycle on 100K and $3,000 on 200K, with a $250 minimum.
  • 10% of the fee is credited as Hub Credits after Step 1, 20% after Step 2, and the remaining 70% at the 3rd payout.
Summer Plan 2-Step (8/5)2-step80%Not stated
  • Payouts: per payout cycle; cycle length not stated on the Summer Plan pages.
  • Payout cap is $2,000 per cycle on 100K and $3,000 on 200K, with a $250 minimum.

What a payout looks like

On the featured $100K High Stakes (New) account at a 80% split. An illustration of the arithmetic, not a forecast.

2% month
$1,600
5% month
$4,000
8% month
$6,400

Scaling plan

Funded accounts grow each time a profit milestone is reached: every 10% on High Stakes and Growth, every 5% on Bootcamp. The5ers advertises management of up to $4,000,000.

  • High Stakes scales from the starting size up to $500,000, with the split moving from 80% to 85%, 90% and 100% plus a fixed monthly payout.
  • Hyper Growth accounts double on each target, up to $4,000,000.
  • Bootcamp scales on each 5% target, from $20K, $100K or $250K up to $2,000,000.
  • There is no single published starting-capital cap across all CFD programs; limits are set per program by account count or capital.

More about The5ers

Sources

The5ers payout questions

How often does The5ers pay out?

Every 14 days. The cycle restarts each time an account is scaled.. First payout: 14 days after the funded account is issued or activated..

What profit split does The5ers pay?

80% to 100% on High Stakes, 75% to 100% on Hyper Growth and Pro Growth, 50% to 100% on Bootcamp, rising as funded accounts scale.. The highest split across its programs is 100%.

How do I get paid by The5ers?

The5ers pays out by Rise, Crypto, Bank wire, Skrill, Broker account transfer. Which methods you can use can depend on your country.

Is there a minimum payout?

$150 in profit (higher on High Stakes 50K and 100K: $300 and $500)..

How much is a payout on the $100K account?

As an example only: a 5% profit on the $100K High Stakes (New) account at a 80% split is $4,000 to you, before any fees the payment method charges.